Know How for Municipal Solid Waste Professionals

Connecting marketers with key decision makers by leveraging high-quality content and engaging marketing solutions.

Municipal Solid Waste Management Audience

0 K+

Magazine Subscribers

0 %

Direct Request

0 %

Influence or Make Purchase Decisions

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • Mark Bartel
    Mark Bartel Publisher, Municipal Solid Waste Management
  • Arturo Santiago
    Arturo Santiago Chief Editor, Municipal Solid Waste Management
  • Jessica Reed
    Jessica Reed Associate Editor, Municipal Solid Waste Management

Sales

Publisher
Mark Bartel
mbartel@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Executive
Eileen Duarte
805-331-3478
eduarte@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Executive
Mark Gersten
805-679-7618
mgersten@endeavorb2b.com

Sales & Marketing Administration Manager
Courtney Keele
ckeele@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial

Chief Editor
Arturo Santiago
asantiago@endeavorb2b.com

Associate Editor
Jessica Reed
jreed@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search