Contact a Sales Representative

FIREHOUSE

Associate Publisher & Regional Sales Manager
Upper Midwest & West
Rich Gluth, FF III/A-EMT
224-324-8516
rich@firehouse.com

Regional Sales Manager
Northeast, Southeast & International
Dan McKinney
847-454-2709
dan@firehouse.com

Regional Sales Manager
New England, West, Gulf Coast, Canada, Marketplace, Classifieds
Marcela Cretaro
224-324-8513
marcela@firehouse.com

Firehouse Sales Territory Map

Vice President & Group Publisher
Bill MacRae
732-804-1732
bill@firehouse.com

OFFICER

Publisher
Tom Burr
615-403-6802
tom@officer.com

Account Manager
Tim Kasperovich
440-532-1360
tim@officer.com

Account Manager
Nick Palasini
920-563-1676
nick@officer.com

AVIATION

Group Publisher
Missy Zingsheim
+1 920-563-1665
missy@aviationpros.com

Sales Director
Melissa Dargis
+1 224-324-8529
mdargis@aviationpros.com

National Accounts Manager
Greg Szatko
+1 920-568-8314
greg@aviationpros.com

National Accounts Manager
Michelle Scherer
+1 920-297-4797
mscherer@aviationpros.com

International Sales
Stephanie Painter
+44 1634 829386
stephanie@painter-lowe.com

MASS TRANSIT

Publisher
Emily Guill
847-454-2730
emily.guill@masstransitmag.com

Account Manager
Barb Szatko
920-568-8344
bszatko@masstransitmag.com

Inside Sales Representative
Jesse Gonzalez
224-303-0611
jgonzalez@endeavorb2b.com

MUNICIPAL SOLID WASTE

Publisher
Mark Bartel
mbartel@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Executive
Eileen Duarte
805-331-3478
eduarte@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Executive
Mark Gersten
805-679-7618
mgersten@endeavorb2b.com

Sales & Marketing Administration Manager
Courtney Keele
ckeele@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editorial Member

FIREHOUSE

Editor-in-Chief & Conference Director
Peter Matthews
516-779-1024
peter@firehouse.com

Managing Editor, Firehouse Magazine
Rich Dzierwa
331-205-7222
richd@firehouse.com

Managing Editor, Firehouse.com
John Kosik
847-454-2751
john@firehouse.com

Senior Editor, Firehouse Magazine
Steven Shaw
224-324-8517
sshaw@firehouse.com

Assistant Editor, Firehouse.com
Joe Vince
815-269-6689
joe@firehouse.com

OFFICER

Editorial Director
Lt. Frank Borelli [Retired]
frank@officer.com

Associate Editor for News
Hilary Rodela
Hilary@officer.com

Editor
Paul Peluso
paul@officer.com

AVIATION

Editor-in-Chief
Joe Petrie
+1 920-568-8399
joe.petrie@aviationpros.com

Editor
Josh Smith
+1 920-563-1644
jsmith@aviationpros.com

Editor
Jennifer Wilberschied
+1 920-221-0837
jennifer@aviationpros.com

Assistant Editor
Walker Jaroch
+1 920-563-1613
walker@aviationpros.com

Assistant Editor
Jessica Purgett
+1 920-563-1614
jessica@aviationpros.com

MASS TRANSIT

Executive Editor
Mischa Wanek-Libman
mwanek@masstransitmag.com

Assistant Editor
Megan Perrero
mperrero@masstransitmag.com

MUNICIPAL SOLID WASTE

Chief Editor
Arturo Santiago
asantiago@endeavorb2b.com

Associate Editor
Jessica Reed
jreed@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search