Contact a Sales Representative

FIREHOUSE

Associate Publisher & Sales Manager
Rich Gluth, FF III/A-EMT
224-324-8516
rich@firehouse.com

Sales Manager
Greg Mosho
732-610-5735
gregm@firehouse.com

Sales Manager
Marcela Cretaro
224-324-8513
marcela@firehouse.com

Firehouse Sales Territory Map

Vice President & Group Publisher
Bill MacRae
732-804-1732
bill@firehouse.com

OFFICER

Publisher
Tom Burr
615-403-6802
tom@officer.com

Account Manager
Nick Palasini
920-563-1676
nick@officer.com

AVIATION

Group Publisher
Bill Baumann
+1 224-324-8529
bill@aviationpros.com

National Accounts Manager
Greg Szatko
+1 920-568-8314
greg@aviationpros.com

National Accounts Manager
Jon Jezo
+1 920-568-8337
greg@aviationpros.com

International Sales
Stephanie Painter
+44 1634 829386
stephanie@painter-lowe.com

MASS TRANSIT

Publisher
Emily Guill
847-454-2730
emily.guill@masstransitmag.com

Account Manager
Kristy Dziukala
920-568-8324
kdziukala@endeavorb2b.com

Inside Sales Representative
Amy Stauffer
920-259-4311
astauffer@masstransitmag.com

MUNICIPAL SOLID WASTE

Publisher
Lee Hetherington
952-467-8615
lhetherington@endeavorb2b.com

National Accounts Manager
Eileen Duarte
805-331-3478
eduarte@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editorial Member

FIREHOUSE

Editor-in-Chief & Conference Director
Peter Matthews
516-779-1024
peter@firehouse.com

Managing Editor, Firehouse Magazine
Rich Dzierwa
331-205-7222
richd@firehouse.com

Managing Editor, Firehouse.com
Steven Shaw
224-324-8517
sshaw@firehouse.com

News Editor, Firehouse.com
Mark O’Dell
mark@firehouse.com

OFFICER

Editorial Director
Lt. Frank Borelli [Retired]
frank@officer.com

Editor
Paul Peluso
paul@officer.com

Associate Editor
Joe Vince
joe@officer.com

AVIATION

Editorial Director,
Endeavor Aviation Group

Joe Petrie
+1 920-568-8399
joe.petrie@aviationpros.com

Editor-Ground Support Worldwide
Josh Smith
+1 920-563-1644
jsmith@aviationpros.com

Editor-AMT
Walker Jaroch
+1 920-563-1613
walker@aviationpros.com

Editor-Airport Business
Christina Basken
+1 920-297-4580
christina@aviationpros.com

Assistant Editor-AviationPros
Rebecca (Becky) Kanable
+1 920-563-1641
becky@aviationpros.com

MASS TRANSIT

Executive Editor
Mischa Wanek-Libman
mwanek@masstransitmag.com

Assistant Editor
Megan Perrero
mperrero@masstransitmag.com

MUNICIPAL SOLID WASTE

Editor-in-Chief
Joe Gillard
jgillard@endeavorb2b.com

Associate Editor
Jessica Reed
jreed@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search